2012

Publié le par Ecole de Journalisme et Communication de Blagnac

 

JANUARY FIRST , 2011

 

 

I  dreamt I was into a dense and damp jungle. My sight was blurred, there wasn't much light. I was afraid, that's why I ran fast, without having any direction to go. I just wanted to flee from this dark place.

After running during a long time, I suddenly fell face to face with a Aborigine ! While I was explaining that I was completly lost, he yelled so hard that I couln't even heard myself ! Suddenly, some other aborigines join us, that's why I believed I was safe. Once the full tribe here, glancing at me, they started surrounding me with arrows and spears so as to catch me. I couln't even move seeing that they were totally scared...

Thus, surrounded by so many people, I was harmless and on an unknown way. After a while, I couldn't believe my eyes : I discovered a gigantic, huge, enormous temple among trees of jungle ! Wow, speechless, upset, as a stupid standbyer, I walk on the way of temple without knowing what couldn't be their intentions... I catch sight of a human sacrifice at the top of the spiritual building ! OH MY GOD ! Yes, now, I was on the death row ! Beeing topped was my close future, I was about to die, now...

Once at the top, on a kind of sit, I saw all the blood spread on the building's stones until the bottom ; and a calender carved into the wall. I could noticed the calender stopped the December 21th 2012. BOM.

 

I'd just hardly woken up, that I understood that already was played out before end : the apocalypse was planned since the maya's predilection. And now, this is my last year, your last year, everybody's last year. Maya's calendar ends on december 21th 2012, and after some researches on the internet, I'm deeply convinced about this theory. Next year won't be like the previous, because of the apocalypse, the end of everything. God predicted that kind of event. How could we survive with such a behavior ? We're being self-centered, selfish, mercyless toward others. Moreover, we're destroying our environnement. An apocalypse hardly could be normal seeing that the human beings situation.

So, to sum the story all up, God sends me a dream in order to warn you : enjoy your last days.

 

Jenny Sanchis.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article