Good dream, bad dream.

Publié le par Ecole de Journalisme et Communication de Blagnac

During last night, I had a dream. I dreamt about the previous year, 2010. This year gave me some good things. Musically speaking, and even if she was known before, I had really discovered KT Tunstall. What a voice, what a charisma! I'm so fan of her songs, especially her cover of "I Want You Back". In sports, the Handball French team added a new title, winning the European Championship after their success in Olympic Games and World Championship. I could quote some things like these. There were a pretty cool dream. I woke up, then I fell asleep again.

 

And I made a horrific nightmare.

 

I dreamt that one of my best friend died in a car accident. I dreamt some of my best friends hurting me in my mind. I saw a girl that I consider as my sister go to the USA for a year, leaving me alone.

 

And I woke up again, definitely. I took a shower, and I realized: all what I thought during the night wasn't a dream. There is the truth. In 2010, the emotional in my private life was bad, contrary to things outside, giving me a lot of pleasure. It's a very conflicting year for me.

 

So for next year, I have a dream. I would like the Handball French team wins the World Championship. I would like KT Tunstall makes a concert in Toulouse. Before everything, I would like all my friends to keep a good health. I would like everybody has a good year.

 

I'm so happy to put 2010 behind me. I hope 2011 brings me happiness.

 

20070204141824_img_0024_1.jpg

 

Uncle Ben l'Oncle Soul.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article