Something about me........

Publié le par Ecole de Journalisme et Communication de Blagnac

 

Describe me is very hard.

 

There are a lot of qualifying to describe myself.

At 22 years old, I am a perfectionist in my works but I am chaotic in my spirit. I am a composed person but, sometimes, I am go crazy. Whevery one need to release the pressure. I am like other people, I need freedom for my spirit and this freedom burst when my spirit become overloading. I am not nasty. I can be aggresive when I am in danger, but don't effraid, I don't bite.

Why I have choise journalism ? Because.... hmmh.... it's a secret, but it's link with my interest to Japan culture my ready replay and my curiosity !

 

 

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2580/140/123/1256866467/n1256866467_30135639_6762965.jpg

 

 

 

If you have a question about me.............. express you !

 

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article